We were a little behind in getting out our top fives, so we put them all into one post.  Like the good old days.  Tragically, we all agree way too much.  And it appears we wish the Academy would find a little more room for comedies.  Especially comedies concerning the undead.  I do wonder, though, at the counting abilities of a few of my fellow Grouches.  I’m not naming any names, but I swear I see more than five movies listed for a couple of them.

Adam

Inglourious Basterds
Zombieland
The Hangover
(500) Days of Summer
Up In The Air

Honorable Mentions:
Sunshine Cleaning
Taken
Star Trek

Brian

Up
District 9
Zombieland
The Informant!
The Hangover

Honorable Mentions:
I Love You, Man
Sin Nombre

Jared

Zombieland
Up
District 9
(500) Days of Summer
I Love You, Man

John

Up
Zombieland
The Informant!
Julie and Julia
Up in the Air

